• de
search

Team Strategisches Bildungsmanagement


Petra Ringmann


 

Tel. 05361 28-1723
Email: petra.ringmann@stadt.wolfsburg.de 

 

Maren Heiser

Tel. 05361 28-1723
Email: maren.heiser@stadt.wolfsburg.de

 

Kerstin Krüger

Tel. 05361 28-1723
Email: kerstin.krueger@stadt.wolfsburg.de

 

NN

Tel. 05361 28-2977
Email: heidi.lueder@stadt.wolfsburg.de

 

Tel. 05361 28-1086
Email: karoline.mikus@stadt.wolfsburg.de

 

Thomas Francis Helmke

Tel. 05361 28-1087
Email: thomas-francis.helmke@stadt.wolfsburg.de

 

Melanie Fiebich

Tel.  05361 28-1087
Email: melanie.fiebich@stadt.wolfsburg.de

 

Karen Dohle

Tel. 05361 28-2952
Email: karen.dohle@stadt.wolfsburg.de

 

Cordula Lüken

Tel. 05361 28-1745
Email: cordula.lueken@stadt.wolfsburg.de

 

Zhara Abbassi

Tel. 05361 28-1426
Email: zahra.abbassi@stadt.wolfsburg.de

 

Ansgar Wilkendorf

Tel. 05361 28-2385
Email: ansgar.wilkendorf@stadt.wolfsburg.de