of psychiatric care in the city of Wolfsburg">of psychiatric care in the city of Wolfsburg">

  • en
    • en
    • de
Filter Tags
Filter Tags
  • Internal pages
  • News
  • Documents (PDF)
  • External pages
  • All results
search
Health & Social

Social psychiatric network

The Wolfsburg Social Psychiatric Association (SpV) was founded on 01.07.1997. It consists of the institutions involved in social psychiatric care, the cost bearers and representatives of relatives and people with experience of psychiatry. The participants have committed themselves to voluntary cooperation. The aim is to ensure that mentally ill and addicted people in the community receive the care they need.

The tasks of the association are described in the Lower Saxony Act on Assistance and Protective Measures for the Mentally Ill (NPsychKG) of June 16, 1997 (version of 01.01.2011) with §§8,9.

The management of the SpV assumes the task of coordinating the cooperation of providers, users and cost bearers in the psychiatric care of the city of Wolfsburg, with the aim of ensuring and optimizing care. The aim is to provide impetus for further community psychiatric development. The basis for this is the rules of procedure, which came into force on 26.05.1999.

The tasks of management are carried out by the Social Psychiatric Service of the City of Wolfsburg as a mandatory municipal task.

  • Contact

    Health division
    Social Psychiatric Service
    Rosenweg 1a
    38446 Wolfsburg

    Phone: 05361 28-2040
    Fax: 05361 28-1774

    E-mail: spv@stadt.wolfsburg.de

  • By using this function, you agree that the data may also be transferred to third countries, outside the European Economic Area, without an adequate level of data protection (especially USA). It is possible that authorities may access the data without any legal remedy. You can revoke your consent at any time. Further information: Privacy policy

der psychiatrischen Versorgung der Stadt Wolfsburg">der psychiatrischen Versorgung der Stadt Wolfsburg">

  • de
    • en
    • de
Filter Tags
Filter Tags
  • Interne Seiten
  • News
  • Dokumente (PDF)
  • Externe Seiten
  • Alle Ergebnisse
search
Gesundheit & Soziales

Sozialpsychiatrischer Verbund

Logo des Sozialpsychiatrischen Verbundes

Der Sozialpsychiatrische Verbund Wolfsburg (SpV) wurde am 01.07.1997 gegründet. Er besteht aus den an der sozialpsychiatrischen Versorgung beteiligten Institutionen, den Kostenträgern und Vertretern von Angehörigen und Psychiatrieerfahrenen. Die Beteiligten haben sich zu einer freiwilligen Zusammenarbeit verpflichtet. Dadurch soll eine bedarfsgerechte Versorgung von psychisch Kranken und Suchtkranken in der Kommune sichergestellt werden.

Die Aufgaben des Verbundes sind im Niedersächsisches Gesetz über Hilfen und Schutzmaßnahmen für psychisch Kranke (NPsychKG) vom 16. Juni 1997 (Fassung vom 01.01.2011) mit den §§8,9 beschrieben.

Die Geschäftsführung des SpV übernimmt die Aufgabe, die Zusammenarbeit der Anbieter, Nutzer und Kostenträger in der psychiatrischen Versorgung der Stadt Wolfsburg zu koordinieren, mit dem Ziel, die Versorgung sicherzustellen und zu optimieren. Es sollen Impulse für die weitere gemeindepsychiatrische Entwicklung gesetzt werden. Grundlage ist die Geschäftsordnung, die am 26.05.1999 in Kraft getreten ist.

Die Aufgaben der Geschäftsführung werden als kommunale Pflichtaufgabe vom Sozialpsychiatrischen Dienst der Stadt Wolfsburg wahrgenommen.

  • Kontakt

    Geschäftsbereich Gesundheit
    Sozialpsychiatrischer Dienst
    Rosenweg 1a
    38446 Wolfsburg

    Telefon: 05361 28-2040
    Fax: 05361 28-1774

    E-Mail: spv@stadt.wolfsburg.de

  • Mit der Nutzung dieser Funktion erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass die Daten auch in Drittländer, außerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraumes, ohne ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau übermittelt werden können (insbesondere USA). Es ist möglich, dass Behörden auf die Daten zugreifen können, ohne dass es einen Rechtsbehelf dagegen gibt. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Weitere Informationen: Datenschutzerklärung